INGREDIENTS

Our products are NOT Gluten Free

We also use edible pearls, edible glitter dust, tylose powder, corn flour & egg whites

We CANNOT guarantee that our products have not come into contact with egg products, milk products or nut products when they were made in their respective factories before we purchased them (e.g. Fondant, Tylose Powder, Edible Pearls etc)

Some of the other ingredients we use are as follows:

Fondant Ingredients:

Sugar, Glucose (contains gluten & preservative (220)), Water, Vegetable Fats & Oils (emulsifiers (322 soy, 492)), Maize Starch, Vegetable Gum (413), Flavour, Colour (171), Preservative (202), Acidity Regulator (260), Antioxidants (307b soy)).

Fondant Contains:

Gluten, Sulphites (both from glucose), Soy.

Americolor Gel Paste (Food Colouring):

Gel Paste Ingredients: Water, Sugar, May contain one or more of the following U.S. Certified Colours (Red 40, Red 3, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Blue 1 & Blue 2), or (Titanium Dioxide), Modified Corn Starch, Vegetable Gum, Citric Acid and less than 1/10 of 1% Sodium Benzoate and Potassium Sorbate (as preservatives).

Get in Touch

Have no product in the cart!
0